OUR DIRECTORS

 
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
MEMBER BENEFITS
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP LIST
2018 YEARBOOK MEDIA KIT
JUDGES LICENSE APPLICATION 
2018 YEARBOOK ADS
EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL
CLUB LINKS
ANNUAL SILENT BREEDERS AUCTION
FLOCK CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
APA EGG COMPETITION
AMERICAN BANTAM ASSOCIATION
HOW TO SUBMIT A FORM
HOW TO SUBMIT A SHOW REPORT
   
 
     
     
PRESIDENT



John Monaco
PO Box 1412
Morgan Hill, CA 95038
408.489.3308
john@poultryshow.com
  VICE PRESIDENT




Mark Podgwaite
P.O. Box 331
Northfield, VT 05663
802.309.1370
nfldr31@trans-video.net
     
SECRETARY



David Adkins
PO Box 9
Lucasville, OH 45648
740.876.4845
apasecretaryadkins@gmail.com 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE




David Anderson
1947 Grand Ave
Fillmore CA 93015
805.524.4046 (H) /805.524.5588 (W)
danderson@keygroupinc.com 
     
District 1
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)



Stephen Blash
50 Ennis Rd.
North Oxford, MA 01537
508.361.0738
Bmwz30317@aol.com
  District 2
(DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA)





Dick Horstman
5 S. Kings Creek Road
Burgettstown, PA 15021
724.729.3701
dickhorstman@comcast.net
     
District 3
(IN, MI, OH)



Tim Bowles
312 O'Connor Road
Lucasville, OH 45648
740.357.0122
  District 4
(KY, NC, TN, VA, WV)




Tom Roebuck, Jr.
26341 Old Mill Rd.
Unionville, VA 22567
540.661-9530
goldenfeatherfarm@gmail.com
     
District 5
(IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI)



Robert Vaughn
28181 Chickadee Lane
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472-9410
218.963.6117
RJvaughn2818@charter.net 
  District 6
(CO, KS, MO, NE)


Mark Fields
7015 Itaska Dr,
St. Louis, MO 63123
573.289.7157
Markmidmo@yahoo.com
     
District 7
(AR, LA, MS, OK, TX)



Aaron Baker
10625 Maddie Road,
Dardanelle, AR 72834
479.970.4241
aaron@industrialpowerinc.net
  District 8
(AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT)




Bruce Sherman
PO Box 506
Pine Grove CA 95665-0506
209.296.6245
shermbruc@aol.com 
     
District 9
(AK,HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)



Mike Dooms
2412 Seward
Centralia, WA
360.736.2751
mpdooms@gmail.com
  District 10
(Canada: LB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PE, PQ)



Paul Monteith
5739 Telfer Road
Sarnia, ON, Canada N7T 7H2
519.542.4963
paulcmonteith@gmail.com
     
District 11
(Canada: AB, BC, MB, NU, SK, YT)



Ramona Trombley
447 Creighton Rd.
Duncon, BC, Canada V9L 6J7
250.748.0224
Ramona@Anwen.ca
  District 12
(AL, Bermuda, FL, GA, SC, PR)



Matt Ulrich
24681 Ulrich Lane
Elberta, AL 36530
251.942.8555
mattu1616@gmail.com
     
 

AMERICAN POULTRY ASSOCIATION --PO BOX 9--LUCASVILLE OH 45648
                           


EMAIL    740-876-4846