Apprentice Judges

PhotoAddressState
Jason Branson
9217 S. Prill Rd.
Milroy, IN 46156
rushcountypoultry@hotmail.com
Indiana
Botkin, Clayton
4650 96th St.
Delta, BC V4K 3N3
claytonbotkin@hotmail.com
British Columbia
Boyer-Kelly, Michelle
1555 S. Calle Anasazi
Tucson, AZ 85734
520-591-6835
mnboyer@email.arizona.edu
Arizona
Brimcombe, James
2187 Rocky Lake Dr.
Waverley, NS B2R 1S3
jamesbrimicombe@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia
Dodge Cowart
222 Tolleson Rd., Amity, AR 71921
dodgec86@gmail.com
Arkansas
Dodington, Barbara
48906 Jamestown Line, RR2
Aylmer, ON N5H 2R2
bdodington@gmail.com
Ontario
Dye, Larry
85551 W. Highland Ave.
Ponca City, OK 74601
Larry.dye@noc.edu
Oklahoma
Durbin, Amy
85210 Reed Ln
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8859
mousetraveler@hotmail.com
Oregon
Hanley, Wilbur
1305 D Lakewood Rd
Four Oaks, NC 27524
langshanman@gmail.com
North Carolina
Haworth, Ed
18479 S. Lamons Rd.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Ed_haworth@yahoo.com
Oklahoma
Hurd, Joshua
P. O. Box 663
Hammondsport, NY 14840
fatchickenfarmer@yahoo.com
New York
McLeod, Callum
2012 3rd Ave.
Canmore, AB, Canada T1W2J8
Callum.kaarsoo.mcleod@gmail.com
Alberta
Patterson, Ron
4607 W. State Rd. 47
Thorntown, IN 46071
rpatterson56@gmail.com
Indiana
Reed-Taylor, Sue
6880 Thompson Rd.
Needmore, PA 17238
Sue.reed@optum.com
Pennsylvania
Tripp, Kyle
4919 S Snyder Hill Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85735
Kyletripp85@gmail.com
Arizona
Walters, Ciera
2414 125th Ave. Ct. E.
Edgewood, WA 98372
cieraphotography@msn.com
Washington
Watson, Pam
3109 Mount Pleasant Rd.
Kelso, WA 98626
pwatson@hotmail.com
Washington
Wells, Michael T.
1265 Forge Hill Rd.
Owingsville, KY 40360
wellsauction@yahoo.com
Kentucky