YEARBOOK APPRENTICE JUDGES ADS

 
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
MEMBER BENEFITS
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP LIST
JUDGES LICENSE APPLICATION 
2019 YEARBOOK MEDIA KIT
2018 YEARBOOK ADS
EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL
CLUB LINKS
ANNUAL SILENT BREEDERS AUCTION
FLOCK CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
APA EGG COMPETITION
POULTRY SHOW CENTRAL
HOW TO SUBMIT A FORM
HOW TO SUBMIT A SHOW REPORT
   
 
     
Botkin, Clayton
4650 96th St.
Delta, BC V4K 3N3
claytonbotkin@hotmail.com 
 
     
Boyer-Kelly, Michelle
1555 S. Calle Anasazi
Tucson, AZ 85734
520-591-6835
mnboyer@email.arizona.edu
 
     
Brimcombe, James
2187 Rocky Lake Dr.
Waverley, NS B2R 1S3
jamesbrimicombe@hotmail.com
 
     
  Dodge Cowart
222 Tolleson Rd., Amity, AR 71921
dodgec86@gmail.com
 
     
Dodington, Barbara
48906 Jamestown Line, RR2
Aylmer, ON N5H 2R2
bdodington@gmail.com
 
     
Dye, Larry
85551 W. Highland Ave.
Ponca City, OK 74601
Larry.dye@noc.edu
 
     
NO PHOTO Durbin, Amy
85210 Reed Ln
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8859
 
     
NO PHOTO Hurd, Joshua
P. O. Box 663
Hammondsport, NY 14840
fatchickenfarmer@yahoo.com
 
     
Karasek, David
1225 S. Grand Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
David.karasek@gmail.com
 
     
Lowman, Zack
2010 Smyre Farm Rd.
Newton, NC 28658
zlowman@joejurgielewicz.com
 
     
Reed-Taylor, Sue
6880 Thompson Rd.
Needmore, PA 17238
Sue.reed@optum.com
 
     
Scarola, Seth
30 Scarola Dr.
Goldendale, WA 98620
seths@klickitatcounty.org
 
     
Vervoort, Adam
55652 Calton Line
Vienna, OH N0J 1Z0
Adam.a.vervoort@gmail.com
 
     
Walters, Ciera
2414 125th Ave. Ct. E.
Edgewood, WA 98372
cieraphotography@msn.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Watson, Pam
3109 Mount Pleasant Rd.
Kelso, WA 98626
pwatson@hotmail.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Wells, Michael T.
1265 Forge Hill Rd.
Owingsville, KY 40360
wellsauction@yahoo.com
 
     
     
     
 


AMERICAN POULTRY ASSOCIATION --PO BOX 9--LUCASVILLE OH 45648
                           


EMAIL    740-876-4845