Officers & Directors

OfficepictureContact Information
PresidentMark Podgwaite
P.O. Box 331
Northfield, VT 05663
802.309.1370
mppoultry13@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBart Pals
146 Brook Terrace
Mason City, IA 50401
641-430-2916
apa@netins.net
Secretary/
Treasurer
David Adkins
PO Box 9
Lucasville, OH 45648
740.876.4845
apasecretaryadkins@gmail.com
Director at LargeJohn Monaco
PO Box 1412
Morgan Hill, CA 95038
408.489.3308
john@poultryshow.com
District 1
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Stephen Blash
50 Ennis Rd.
North Oxford, MA 01537
508.361.0738
Bmwz30317@aol.com
District 2
(DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA)
Brian Decker
P. O. Box 282
Port Deposit, MD 21904
360-520-4550
decker.brian@outlook.com
District 3
(IN, MI, OH)
Jonathan Patterson
1296 W 300 N
Bluffton, IN 46714
765-894-0695
jpwayne86@gmail.com
District 4
(KY, NC, TN, VA, WV)
Tom Roebuck, Jr.
26341 Old Mill Rd.
Unionville, VA 22567
540.661-9530
goldenfeatherfarm@gmail.com
District 5
(IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI)
Jim Laatsch
W3278 Old 16 Road
West Salem, WI 54669
253-241-9981
jimsparky2000@yahoo.com
District 6
(CO, KS, MO, NE)
Brian Gates
2487 County Road 1860
Cairo, MO 65234
660-651-1643
gates98@cvalley.net
District 7
(AR, LA, MS, OK, TX)
Aaron Baker
10625 Maddie Road,
Dardanelle, AR 72834
479.970.4241
aaron@industrialpowerinc.net
District 8
(AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT)
Bruce Sherman
PO Box 506
Pine Grove CA 95665-0506
209.296.6245
shermbruc@aol.com
District 9
(AK,HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)
Mike Dooms
2412 Seward
Centralia, WA
360.736.2751
mpdooms@gmail.com
District 10
(Canada: LB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PE, PQ)
Mark Camilleri
17 Barry Drive
Brantford, ON N3T 1W1
519-928-8425
mcamilleri1@gmail.com
District 11
(Canada: AB, BC, MB, NU, SK, YT)
Bryan Shelton
Box 208
St. Adolphe, MB R5A 1A1
204-771-0996
wyandottes@icloud.com
District 12
(AL, Bermuda, FL, GA, SC, PR)
Matt Ulrich
24681 Ulrich Lane
Elberta, AL 36530
251.942.8555
mattu1616@gmail.com