Apprentice Judges

PhotoAddressState/Province
Boyer-Kelly, Michelle
1555 S. Calle Anasazi
Tucson, AZ 85734
520-591-6835
mnboyer@email.arizona.edu
Arizona
Branson, Jason
9217 S. Prill Rd.
Milroy, IN 46156
rushcountypoultry@hotmail.com
Indiana
Carter, Clint
13609 S Belmont Park Avenue
Herriman, UT 84096
801-707-1509
clintcarter@juno.com
Utah
Cowart, Dodge
222 Tolleson Rd., Amity, AR 71921
dodgec86@gmail.com
Arkansas
Dodington, Barbara
48906 Jamestown Line, RR2
Aylmer, ON N5H 2R2
bdodington@gmail.com
Ontario
Durbin, Amy
85210 Reed Ln
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8859
mousetraveler@hotmail.com
Oregon
Gabbard, Amy
6791 E Chicago Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
517-212-0824
saulktrailpoultry@gmail.com
Michigan
Gabbard, Lucas
6791 E Chicago Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
517-240-1281
lgabbard@hotmail.com
Michigan
Hurd, Joshua
P. O. Box 663
Hammondsport, NY 14840
fatchickenfarmer@yahoo.com
New York
John Miles, Jr.
11730 Cattail Road
New Kent, VA 23124
mil8db@aol.com
804-779-2197
Virginia
Reed-Taylor, Sue
6880 Thompson Rd.
Needmore, PA 17238
Sue.reed@optum.com
Pennsylvania
Robert Sterner
1273 Badger Creed Rd.
Van Meter, IA 50261
findaria@aol.com
516-336-1440
Iowa
Tripp, Kyle
4919 S Snyder Hill Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85735
Kyletripp85@gmail.com
Arizona
Walters, Ciera
11515 Aqueduct Drive E
Tacoma, WA 98445
cieraphotography@msn.com 253-283-7210
Washington
Watson, Pamela
3109 Mt. Pleasant Road
Kelso, WA 98626
pswatson@hotmail.com
360-425-9634
Washington
Wells, Michael T.
1265 Forge Hill Rd.
Owingsville, KY 40360
wellsauction@yahoo.com
Kentucky
Wrzesinski, Zachary
906 Rock Ridge Court, Apt. 1
Merrill, WI 54452
zachalbright123@gmail.com 715-921-4399
Wisconsin